Class Schedule

All classes listed are included in the membership portal

If you can't attend live, all replays are available in the Portal Library.

2021 F.L.O.W. Workshop

January 2 + 3, 2021
10am MST // 12pm EST

FLOW: Freedom, Love, Opulence, Wisdom. This is a 2-day deep dive that will activate, inspire, and set the tone for your entire year in 2021. 

If you've done any of my alignment, productivity, or freedom-catalysing programs/workshops, you know you don't want to miss this one.

Power Hour/Q+A

January 7, 2021
5pm MT // 7pm EST

Our Power Hours are the time to come and get all of your burning questions answered and riff on whatever's current. No topic is off limits.

These live sessions are recorded and published as episodes of my podcast.

No attendee information is shared on the podcast.

New Moon Circle

January 13, 2021
5pm MT // 7pm EST

Our New Moon Circles are powerful manifestation portals and they kick off our monthly manifestation challenges, which run new moon to new moon.

Kelsey leads the group through a vision exercise and teaches her vision board and daily journaling rituals for getting clear, activated, and laser-focused on the objective. YUM.

The Energetics of Boundaries Workshop

January 23, 2021
10am MT // 12pm EST

The art of setting boundaries, what keeps us from setting/holding our boundaries, misunderstandings about boundaries and how to do it with ease and grace (so you can be un-fuck-withable while remaining in your heart).

This is my favorite thing to teach because it's a non-negotiable for freedom and living life on your own terms.

Full Moon Circle

January 28, 2021
5pm MT // 7pm EST

Our Full Moon Circles mid-month check ins & time to recommit to our intentions. They are a time to meet to get clear on the state of the universe and our personal alignment. We review our last month's progress, address integrity breaches, get grounded & set actionable goals for achieving our next level of success.